CHHATISGARH INVESTMENTS LIMITED

CIN: L67120MH1982PLC331831

Regd. Office: 73-A, Central Avenue, Nagpur (MH) - 440018 Ph: 0771-2214212; E-mail : cil_rpr@rediffmail.com; Website : www.cginvest.co.in

Details of Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Mrs. Ritu S Jain, Chairperson

Mr. Asit Kumar Basu Mr. Saurabh Rathi

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mrs. Ritu S Jain, Chairperson

Mr. Asit Kumar Basu

Mr. Kamal Kishore Sarda

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Mr. Asit Kumar Basu, Chairperson

Mrs. Ritu S Jain Mr. Saurabh Rathi

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Asit Kumar Basu, Chairperson

Mr. Kamal Kishore Sarda

Mr. Saurabh Rathi

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Kamal Kishore Sarda, Chairperson

Mr. Saurabh Rathi

Asset Liability Management Committee

Mr. Saurabh Rathi, Chairperson

Mrs. Ritu S Jain

IT Strategy Committee

Mrs. Ritu S Jain, Chairperson

Mr. Saurabh Rathi

Mr. Chirravuri Kasi Venkata Viswanath